We are nominated in Brand Communication Web & Mobile.

Also this year, the jury of the German Brand Award will come together, evaluate brand projects in over 60 categories and determine the winner of the coveted marketing prize. In 2022 our client Ernst Krebs KG will also be there: The website stahl-krebs.de was nominated in the category “Excellence in Brand Strategy and Creation – Brand Communication Web & Mobile”.

In retrospect, the agency and client see the relaunch as a successful project in which the focus is on the new brand claim, the new brand logo and the new homepage. The nominated website impresses with its clear benefit orientation, integrates extraordinary features such as a coil calculator and presents Stahl Krebs as a trustworthy partner. This courage to make a difference has now been rewarded with a nomination for the German Brand Award. The winners will be announced in spring – we are excited!

The German Brand Award is an industry award for brand management created by the German Design Council. The aim of the award is to create national and international awareness of brand management as a success factor and to communicate brands per se as an expression of a successful corporate culture to the public.

We are ipanema2c.

We love to connect brands and people on many different levels. Therefore we develop strong ideas. Therefore we tell stories. Therefore we create EMOTIONAL ADDED VALUE. Therefore we work for our customers.

We convey brands.

Nowadays, buying decisions are made anytime, anywhere, through any medium. Thus, the more diverse the mix of information and distribution channels is, the more important it is to communicate as a brand – IN A CONSISTENT, CLEAR, VISIBLE WAY.

We give SAMINA strategic ideas.

We create added value for BNP Paribas.

We provide a new dimension for DURIT.

We create content for Schaefer Shop.

We design a health store of the future for Bacher.

We turn FRP into a digital law office.

We emotionalize high tech for Medtronic.

We edge Zwilling’s profile.

We make you more successful.

We are not restricted to particular branches. We are not restricted to particular channels. It makes no difference to us if we take care of brands in their entirety or in individual disciplines. We as your partner in all communication issues carry out CONCEPTS THAT ARE AFFECTING SUCCESS. To make you reach your aims.

Wir sind nominiert in Brand Communication Web & Mobile.

Auch in diesem Jahr wird sich Jury des German Brand Award zusammensetzen, Markenarbeit und -Projekte in über 60 Kategorien bewerten und die Gewinner des begehrten Marketing-Preises ermitteln. 2022 ist auch unser Kunde Ernst Krebs KG dabei. Die Website stahl-krebs.de wurde in der Kategorie „Excellence in Brand Strategy and Creation – Brand Communication Web & Mobile“ nominiert.

Rückblickend sehen Agentur und Kunde den Relaunch als erfolgreiches Projekt, bei dem der neue Markenanspruch, das neue Marken-Logo, die neue Homepage im Fokus stehen. Die nominierte Website besticht durch klare Nutzenorientierung, integriert außergewöhnliche Features wie einen Coil-Rechner und inszeniert die Marke Stahl Krebs als vertrauensvollen Partner. Dieser Mut zum Unterschied, wurde nun mit der Nominierung zum German Brand Award belohnt. Die Sieger werden im Frühjahr bekanntgegeben – wir sind gespannt!

Der German Brand Award ist ein von der Stiftung Rat für Formgebung ins Leben gerufener Branchenpreis für Markenführung. Das Ziel des Awards ist es, ein Bewusstsein für Markenführung als Erfolgsfaktor national und international zu schaffen und Marken per se als Ausdruck einer erfolgreichen Unternehmenskultur in der Öffentlichkeit zu kommunizieren.

Wir kommunizieren Marken.

Kaufentscheidungen fallen heute zu jeder Zeit, an jedem Ort, in jedem Medium. Und je vielfältiger der Mix von Informations- und Vertriebskanälen ist, umso wichtiger wird es, als Marke zu sprechen – EINHEITLICH, KLAR, ERKENNBAR.

Wir geben SAMINA strategische Impulse.

Wir schaffen Mehrwert für die BNP Paribas.

Wir verleihen DURIT neue Größe.

Wir schaffen Content für Schäfer-Shop.

Wir konzipieren für Bacher das Reformhaus von morgen.

Wir machen FRP zur digitalen Kanzlei.

Wir emotionalisieren High-Tech für Medtronic.

Wir schärfen das Profil von Zwilling.

Wir machen Sie erfolgreicher.

Wir beschränken uns nicht auf bestimmte Branchen. Wir beschränken uns nicht auf bestimmte Kanäle. Für uns spielt es keine Rolle, ob wir Marken ganzheitlich oder in einzelnen Disziplinen betreuen. Als Ihr Partner in allen Kommunikationsfragen realisieren wir ERFOLGSWIRKSAME KONZEPTE. Damit Sie Ihre Ziele erreichen.

Wir sind ausgezeichnet.

German Brand Award 2020 Nominee
Brand Creation, Medtronic Implanters Meeting